Maggie Swan

This is what happens when an 8-year-old does not want to eat vegan

In Vegan on March 7, 2014 at 2:48 pm

I was reviewing my son’s homework last night to make sure he did everything correctly. I was reading his vocabulary sentences and the second sentence made me smile:

2. My mom’s cool she’s the best mom ever.

Then I read sentences 3, 4, and 5 – and thought I was going to fall over from laughing so hard:

Bemoaning the switch to veganism...

Bemoaning the switch to veganism…

In case you can’t read his handwriting:

3. I’d bet everyone wants to eat meat at some point.

4. I just can’t stop eating meat, I just can’t.

5. The foods I don’t like are all vegetables.

Leave a Reply

